Categories
Uncategorized

Locked Out Of Apple iPhone 13 And iPhone 13 Pro: How To Bypass Lock Screen

It’s not uncommon for Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro to forget their password. You can restore your password using many methods. You can unlock your iPhone 13 smartphone, and all of your data, if you are locked out by an Apple iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro. Here are three ways to unlock your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro if it is locked.

Choose a method to erase your iPhone 13

It is impossible to save data on iPhone 13 if you have not done a backup. You will need to wipe the iPhone in order to reset your password for iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro.

If the iPhone 13/13 Pro has already been synced to iTunes, you can use the iTunes method.

If the iPhone 13/13 Pro has been signed in to iCloud, or Find My iPhone is turned on, use the iCloud method

If you don’t have iCloud installed on your iPhone 13/13 Pro, and you are unable to sync or connect with iTunes using the recovery mode method

Delete your iPhone 13 using iTunes

Connect your iPhone 13/13 Pro to the computer.

Open iTunes and enter your passcode if you are asked.

Wait for iTunes to sync iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro, then create a backup.

When the Set Up screen appears on the iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro, click on Restore from iTunes Backup.

Select your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro from iTunes. Take a look at the size and date of each backup to determine which one is the most important.

Delete your iPhone 13 using iCloud

Go to with a different device.

If required, log in with your Apple ID.

Select the device that you wish to erase.

Next, tap on “Erase [device]”, which will erase your device along with its passcode.

Now you have two options: either set up a new backup or restore an existing backup.

You can’t delete your device if it isn’t connected via Wi-Fi or cellular networks.

Recover your iPhone 13 using recovery mode

To restore your device if you have never synced with iTunes before or set up Find My iPhone to iCloud, you will need to use the recovery mode. This will wipe the device and your passcode.

Connect your iPhone 13 with your computer and launch iTunes.

While your iPhone 13 remains connected, force restart it: (Press and hold the Home and Sleep/Wake buttons for at least 10 second, but don’t release until you see the Apple logo. Continue holding the button until you see the recovery mode screen.

When you see the choice to Restore, Update or Upgrade, choose Update. iTunes will attempt to reinstall iOS, but it won’t erase your data. While iTunes downloads the appropriate software to your device, wait.

How to Factory Reset Apple iPhone 13 & iPhone 13 Pro

To prevent data loss, it is important that you back up all files before you factory reset an iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro. You can back up your iPhone 13 or iPhone 13 Pro data by going to settings > Backup & Reset. A backup app or service can be used to protect the rest of your files. Google Drive offers 16GB cloud storage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *